Home/Away Start Time Opponent Game Location Field
Home Thu 8/25/2022 6:00 PM HUNT (PAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Fri 8/26/2022 6:00 PM HIGGS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Sat 8/27/2022 12:00 PM COCOS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Sun 8/28/2022 2:00 PM HUNT (PAA) PAA FIELD 6
Home Tue 8/30/2022 6:00 PM COCOS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Thu 9/8/2022 6:00 PM GALE (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Fri 9/16/2022 6:00 PM PODGAJNY (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Away Sun 9/25/2022 4:30 PM GALE (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Tue 9/27/2022 6:00 PM PODGAJNY (EAA) EAA FIELD 8
Home Fri 9/30/2022 6:00 PM HIGGS (EAA) EAA FIELD 8